Providing professional Tree care service since 1980 Hometree Inc.. Healthy and great looking Trees increase your property value, contributes to your sense of well being and reduces stress. As well improves air quality and reduces noise polution

In addition to our excellent reputation, we have a highly qualified and experienced staff. We are committed in providing quality services in tree cutting, pruning, and trimming using only the best tools in industry along with well maintained machinery.

Safety and Security

At Hometree Inc. our team of experts have a great knowledge in tree maintenances has well as an adequate safety training where they interpret it in the field regularly. Indeed, maintenance of trees is a job with high risk (working at height, electrical lines, dangerous equipment, etc..). That is why it is important to require that only experienced employees doing the work using only the appropriate protective equipment and well maintained tools.

Hometree Inc. is provided for all types of incidents. In addition, the liability of our employees is covered by the CSST.

A work area

which is hazardous free, both for the staff and clients

Each tree maintenance work requires a risk assessment, so that the team can plan safety measures to be assessed beofre beginng any job. Our staff conducts a site inspection to detect any hazards, for example, such as the hidden wiring and electrical wiring or the presence of biting insects. Ounce they begin work, the pruner identifies other potential risks. In this case, workers adjust to the situation and always in accordance with safety standards. If in any situation it becomes too risky, the team continues to work until a solution is considered safe.

In summary, Hometree Inc. will make every effort to ensure that the environment in which the work is done remains safe.

Testimonials

Desservant la région de Montréal depuis 1980, Hometree Inc. se spécialise dans l’entretien, l’émondage et la taille d’arbres et de haies de cèdres. Notre personnel hautement qualifié et dédié à la conservation de vos arbres, répond aux standards de sécurité et de productivité les plus élevés.

En plus de notre excellente réputation, nous sommes dotés d’un personnel qualifié et expérimenté. Nous nous engageons à fournir des services d’émondages, élagages et tailles d’arbres en n’utilisant que des outils et de la machinerie bien entretenus.

La sécurité avant tout

Chez Hometree Inc. notre équipe d’experts en entretien d’arbres possède une formation en sécurité et parfait ses connaissances en la matière régulièrement. En effet, l’entretien d’arbres est un métier comportant des risques élevés (travail en hauteur, réseaux électriques, équipement dangereux, etc.). C’est pourquoi il est important d’exiger que seuls des employés expérimentés effectuent les travaux, en n’utilisant que de l’équipement de protection approprié et des outils bien entretenus.
Hometree Inc. est assurée pour tous genres d’incidents. De plus, la responsabilité de nos employés est couverte par la CSST.

Une aire de travail

à l’abris de tous dangers, autant pour le personnel que la clientèle.

Chaque travail d’entretien d’arbres nécessite une évaluation des risques, afin que l’équipe Hometree Inc. planifie les mesures de sécurité à respecter. Notre personnel procède à une inspection des lieux pour détecter, par exemple, les dangers cachés tels que câblage et filage électrique ou la présence d’insectes piqueurs. Il se peut qu’une fois le travail amorcé, l’émondeur identifie d’autres risques potentiels. Dans ce cas, les travailleurs s’ajustent à la situation et ce, toujours en conformité avec les normes de sécurité. Si l’entretien d’arbres devient trop risqué, l’équipe cesse les travaux, jusqu’à ce qu’une solution sécuritaire soit envisagée.

En résumé, Hometree Inc. s’engage à prendre tous les moyens pour que l’environnement où les travaux sont effectués demeure sécuritaire.

Témoignages